News & Views Monday, April 23, 2018

NEW from Whitney Houston Wednesday, March 03, 2010

At long last, Whitney Houston has released a new collection,  ”I Look to You,” featuring the songs from Whitney’s “Nothing But Love”  tour arranged for piano/vocal/guitar.  The recording was released in August 2009, and we are happy to announce that the music  is now in print! The top two singles “For the Lovers,” and “Million Dollar Bill,” are, of course, included in this matching book to the recording.

For more information on this or other Whitney Houston products, contact our pop department!

< Previous|Next >